Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Honegger Animal Clinic.

Wouldn't want to go to amy other place. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-12-05
5 / 5 stars
Has the best caring staff in the area. That includes not only the vets but also everyone else. You cannot find a better place and a more Caring Place to take your four-legged children. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-11-11
5 / 5 stars
Had a dog emergency and they were booked up. I told them the situation and they said they'd work him in even though he was not one of their patients. When we arrived, they got him to an exam room right away. The doc was great. A very caring person. I was impressed with how clean the facilities... Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-09
5 / 5 stars
Great veterinary care here Dr. Patty is great with all animals Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-04
5 / 5 stars
One of the best animal clinics, and they have great plans to save you money. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-10-01
4 / 5 stars
The vets and staff are great. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-09-16
5 / 5 stars
They have always been good to us and our dogs even recommend a great dog trainer Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-19
5 / 5 stars
Brought brothers dog Zuboo in for her first vetrinary check and shots ...Zuboo Approved 5â›Īs :) Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-03-01
5 / 5 stars
We just visited Honeggar Animal Clinic unexpectedly due to my regular vet being closed today and my 1.5 year old lab having a seizure. They were great and told me to come right in and were waiting at the door for me when I pulled in. They got my Lacey girl taken care of and were so sweet and... Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-20
5 / 5 stars
Our family have used this clinic for years for numerous pets and the level of quality services is excellent. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-02-15
5 / 5 stars
Great care! Dr. Reynolds was awesome. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-29
5 / 5 stars
I trust them with my pets. They are professional and caring. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2018-01-24
5 / 5 stars
Treat you and your pet very well! Explain whats happening with your animals and how to take care of them at home. Great place to take your fur babies! Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-29
5 / 5 stars
My dog had a fever that we couldn't find a reason for. The staff was understanding and kind through all the tests and results.It was finally figured out and they fit in the surgery immediately. My dog will now live a long life. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-28
5 / 5 stars
Top notch care for my dogs and cats. From the receptionist, staff and doctors, I have nothing but an excellent experience. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-12-08
5 / 5 stars
They give excellent care and treat my dog like my child just the way I want him to be treated. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-11-29
5 / 5 stars
We love Honegger's. Our animals love the staff. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-11-29
5 / 5 stars
I will never go anywhere else. They always get us in and check in on us after visits. Our Labs love everyone here! Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-11-06
5 / 5 stars
I always take my pets here, have for many years. Highly recommended. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-08-30
5 / 5 stars
Amazing! Been bringing our animals here for years. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-07-03
5 / 5 stars
The entire staff at Honeggers is wonderful. They are very caring and knowledgeable people that would do anything for your pet. Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-28
5 / 5 stars
Very nice and knowledgeable staff good atmosphere. Good pricing Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-25
5 / 5 stars
Always take wonderful care of our fur kids! Read More >
Honegger Animal Clinic
Date published: 2017-06-08
5 / 5 stars
Menu